MSP Advisory Board Members

The ASCII Group Member Advisory Board is a foundational element of our community. This diverse group of members help guide ASCII’s roadmap, provide feedback on current programs and act as a catalyst for generating new ideas that will benefit the larger community. Their experience and insight is invaluable and we thank them for their commitment to The ASCII Group.

Matt Adkins
SunPoint IT Solutions, Ohio

Joe Balsarotti
Software To Go, Missouri

Howard Cunningham
Macro Systems, Virginia

Des Dougan
Dougan Consulting Group, BC

Thomas Fox
Tech Experts, Michigan

Kim Nielsen
Computer Technologies, MI

Sean Jennings
C.I.M. Solutions, Ontario

Chad Kempt
Fast Computers, Ontario

Stanley Louissaint
Fluid Designs, Inc., New Jersey

David Stinner
US itek, New York

Tony Stirk
Iron Horse, Virginia