APPLY HERE

Where MSPs Meet, Network & Learn

To date, ASCII has hosted over 100 regional events in 25+ North American cities. In 2023, ASCII continues to provide business building events across the country.  Starting in February, ASCII Edge – The MSP Conference will be back on the road again as we continue to help MSPs grow their business by investigating new recurring revenue opportunities, exploring new partnerships and learning about the latest industry trends. We hope you will join us at one of our upcoming events in a market near you!

ASCII Edge Schedule 2023:

Newport Beach, CA: Wed., Feb 22 & Thurs., February 23, 2023

Atlanta, GA: Wed., March 22 & Thurs., March 23, 2023

Dallas, TX: Wed., April 19 & Thurs., April 20, 2023

Newark, NJ: Wed., May 24 & Thurs., May 25, 2023

St. Petersburg, FL: Wed., June 21 & Thurs., June 22, 2023

Columbus, OH: Wed., July 12 & Thurs., July 13, 2023

Toronto, ON, Canada: Wed., Aug 30 & Thurs., Aug 31, 2023

Chicago, IL: Wed., Sept. 20 & Thurs., Sept. 21, 2023

Reston, VA: Wed., Oct 18 & Thurs., Oct 19, 2023